Impressum

Impressum

Das Impressum fördert die Transparenz und erhöht die Rechtssicherheit im Internet. Als Dienstleister informieren wir Sie gem. 5 TMG (Telemediengesetz).

 

SYZYGY AG:

Executive Board: Erwin Greiner, Frank Ladner

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Wilfried Beeck

 

Handelsregistereintrag

Registrationsnummer: HRB 6877

Das Registergericht befindet sich in Bad Homburg.

 

Umsatzsteuer-ID-Nr

DE 213 666 199

 

Address

Horexstraße 28

Postleitzahl/Stadt: 61352 Bad Homburg v.d.H.

Telefon: + 49 (0) 6172 9488 100

E-Mail: info@syzygy.de

 

Haftungsbeschränkung für interne Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

 

Gemäß § 7 abs. Als Dienstleister sind wir gemäß § 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich.

 

Haftungsbeschränkung für externe Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter („externe Links“). Da der Inhalt dieser Websites nicht unter unserer Kontrolle ist, können wir für diese fremden Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. In jedem Fall haftet der Informationsanbieter der verlinkten Websites für den Inhalt und die Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren für uns keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrechte ©

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte und Arbeiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. der Autoren.

 

März, 2020

Legal Notice

Legal Notice

The imprint promotes transparency and augments legal certainty on the internet. As service providers we inform you according to Sec. 5 TMG (Telemedia Act).

 

SYZYGY AG CEO:

Lars Lehne
Executive Board: Erwin Greiner, Frank Ladner

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Wilfried Beeck

 

Commercial Register Entry

Registration number: HRB 6877

The registration court is located in Bad Homburg.

 

Value Added Tax ID No

DE 213 666 199

 

Address

Horexstraße 28

Postcode/City: 61352 Bad Homburg v.d.H.

Telephone: + 49 (0) 6172 9488 100

E-Mail: info@syzygy.de

 

Limitation of liability for internal content

The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages.

 

Pursuant to section 7, para. 1 of the TMG (Telemediengesetz – Telemedia Act by German law), we as service providers are liable for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, we as service providers are not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on our website. Once we have become aware of a specific infringement of the law, we will immediately remove the content in question. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which the infringement becomes known to us.

 

Limitation of liability for external links

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties („external links“). As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringement of the law were recognisable to us. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question.

 

Copyright

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question.

 

May, 2019